Browse meetings

East London Waste Authority

This page lists the meetings for East London Waste Authority.


The East London Waste Authority (ELWA) was established on 1 January 1986 as a Statutory Waste Disposal Authority and is responsible for waste disposal in its area, which covers the four London boroughs of Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Newham and Redbridge.