Contact details

Personnel Board

Cllr Emily Rodwell (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07488 302262

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

emily.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Fatuma Nalule (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Fatuma Nalule contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fatuma Nalule contact details as a CSV file

fatuma.nalule@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faruk Choudhury

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07479 799959

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr John Dulwich

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07950 738447

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as a CSV file

john.dulwich@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Victoria Hornby

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07424343851

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as a CSV file

victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Perry

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 LU

07379 122276

Download Cllr Simon Perry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Perry contact details as a CSV file

simon.perry@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Regina Rahman

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07947160931 / 07453307165

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as a CSV file

regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07863860713

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Waker

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07809 238400

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as a CSV file

philip.waker@lbbd.gov.uk