Contact details

Policy Task Group

Cllr Chris Rice (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

0208 593 8251

Download Cllr Chris Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Rice contact details as a CSV file

chris.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Giasuddin Miah (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07764 997507

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as a CSV file

giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muhib Chowdhury

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Muhib Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhib Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

muhib.chowdhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Cormack

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as a CSV file

alison.cormack@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Khan

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07949256310

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Michel Pongo

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

074 9541 1179

Download Cllr Michel Pongo contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Michel Pongo contact details as a CSV file

michel.pongo@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Regina Rahman

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07947160931 / 07453307165

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as a CSV file

regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Ingrid Robinson

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Ingrid Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ingrid Robinson contact details as a CSV file

ingrid.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk