Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 5:00 pm, Cabinet

Venue:   Meeting to be held virtually

Contact:    Alan Dawson, Head of Governance & Electoral Services

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Cllr Darren Rodwell Chair Present
Cllr Saima Ashraf Deputy Chair Present
Cllr Dominic Twomey Deputy Chair Present
Cllr Sade Bright Member Present
Cllr Evelyn Carpenter Member Present
Cllr Cameron Geddes Member Present
Cllr Syed Ghani Member Present
Cllr Margaret Mullane Member Present
Cllr Lynda Rice Member Present
Cllr Maureen Worby Member Present
Claire Symonds Officer Present
Fiona Taylor Officer Present
Graeme Cooke Officer Present
Elaine Allegretti Officer Present
Mike Haywood Officer Present
Alan Dawson Secretary Present
Philip Gregory Officer Present
Alison Stuart Officer Present
Neil Double Officer Present
Tess Lanning Officer Present
Ed Skeates Officer Present
John Dawe Officer Present