Mailing list

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Faraaz Shaukat, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, , , faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, , 07539 758711, adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Victoria Hornby, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, , 07424343851, victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Mohammed Khan, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, , 07949256310, mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Regina Rahman, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, 07947160931 / 07453307165, , regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Lynda Rice, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking Essex, IG11 7LU, 020 8593 8251, , lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Muazzam Sandhu, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, 07863860713, , muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk
Cllr Summya Sohaib, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, 07423629396
Cllr Sabbir Zamee, Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU, 07908212505, , sabbir.zamee@lbbd.gov.uk