Contact details

Planning Committee

Cllr Muhammad Saleem (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town sqaure
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.saleem@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Jack Shaw (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07447019243

Download Cllr Jack Shaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jack Shaw contact details as a CSV file

jack.shaw@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faruk Choudhury

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07479 799959

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Cormack

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as a CSV file

alison.cormack@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Edna Fergus

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as a CSV file

edna.fergus@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as a CSV file

cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Giasuddin Miah

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07764 997507

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as a CSV file

giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Summya Sohaib

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07423629396

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Dominic Twomey

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07846 928109

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as a CSV file

dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Sabbir Zamee

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07908212505

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as a CSV file

sabbir.zamee@lbbd.gov.uk