Contact details

Assembly

Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe (Chair)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

07958 612632

Download Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.kangethe@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faruk Choudhury (Deputy Chair)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07479 799959

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Achilleos

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Sqaure
Barking
IG11 7LU

07985 539494

Download Cllr Andrew Achilleos contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Achilleos contact details as a CSV file

andrew.achilleos@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07572 487193

Download Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.akwaboah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Sanchia Alasia

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07534 028047

Download Cllr Sanchia Alasia contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sanchia Alasia contact details as a CSV file

sanchia.alasia@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Saima Ashraf

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as a CSV file

saima.ashraf@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Abdul Aziz

111 St. Ann's
Barking
Essex
IG11 7AD

07915 392101

Download Cllr Abdul Aziz contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Abdul Aziz contact details as a CSV file

abdul.gafooraziz@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Toni Bankole

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07488 334434

Download Cllr Toni Bankole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toni Bankole contact details as a CSV file

toni.bankole@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Bremner

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07765 061993

Download Cllr Simon Bremner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Bremner contact details as a CSV file

simon.bremner@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Princess Bright

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07438 015852

Download Cllr Princess Bright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Princess Bright contact details as a CSV file

princess.bright@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Sade Bright

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07966 279028

Download Cllr Sade Bright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sade Bright contact details as a CSV file

sade.bright@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Laila M. Butt

26 Rosslyn Road
Barking
Essex
IG11 9XN

07947 331066

Download Cllr Laila M. Butt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laila M. Butt contact details as a CSV file

laila.butt@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Evelyn Carpenter

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07976 621722

Download Cllr Evelyn Carpenter contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Evelyn Carpenter contact details as a CSV file

evelyn.carpenter@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Chand

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07852 176305

Download Cllr Peter Chand contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Chand contact details as a CSV file

peter.chand@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Josie Channer

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07377996345

Download Cllr Josie Channer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Josie Channer contact details as a CSV file

josie.channer@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr John Dulwich

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07950 738447

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as a CSV file

john.dulwich@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Edna Fergus

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8593 8673

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as a CSV file

edna.fergus@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Irma Freeborn

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07713 879235

Download Cllr Irma Freeborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Irma Freeborn contact details as a CSV file

irma.freeborn@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as a CSV file

cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Syed Ghani

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07976621720

Download Cllr Syed Ghani contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Syed Ghani contact details as a CSV file

syed.ghani@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Rocky Gill

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07971 988651

Download Cllr Rocky Gill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rocky Gill contact details as a CSV file

rocky.gill@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Kashif Haroon

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07784 712150

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as a CSV file

kashif.haroon@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Amardeep Singh Jamu

29 Oval Road South
Dagenham
Essex
RM10 9DP

020 8595 5691

Download Cllr Amardeep Singh Jamu contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Amardeep Singh Jamu contact details as a CSV file

amardeep.jamu@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Jones

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07935 803069

Download Cllr Jane Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jane Jones contact details as a CSV file

jane.jones@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Eileen Keller

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8252 2921

Download Cllr Eileen Keller contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eileen Keller contact details as a CSV file

eileen.keller2@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Khan

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07983520141

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Donna Lumsden

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07908 250475

Download Cllr Donna Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Donna Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

donna.lumsden@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Olawale Martins

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07538 209658

Download Cllr Olawale Martins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Olawale Martins contact details as a CSV file

olawale.martins@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Mick McCarthy

16 Gorseway
Rush Green
Romford
Essex
RM7 0RP

01708 734507

Download Cllr Mick McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mick McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

mick.mccarthy@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Giasuddin Miah

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07764 997507

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as a CSV file

giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dave Miles

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8592 1677

Download Cllr Dave Miles contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dave Miles contact details as a CSV file

dave.miles2@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Mullane

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8984 7854 (Work)
07947 476598

Download Cllr Margaret Mullane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Margaret Mullane contact details as a CSV file

margaret.mullane@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07539 758711

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as a CSV file

adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Glenda Paddle

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07815 517808

Download Cllr Glenda Paddle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glenda Paddle contact details as a CSV file

glenda.paddle@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Perry

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 LU

07379 122276

Download Cllr Simon Perry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Perry contact details as a CSV file

simon.perry@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Moin Quadri

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Moin Quadri contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Moin Quadri contact details as a CSV file

moin.quadri@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Foyzur Rahman

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07961 384215

Download Cllr Foyzur Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Foyzur Rahman contact details as a CSV file

foyzur.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Ramsay

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8924 8239

Download Cllr Tony Ramsay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Ramsay contact details as a CSV file

tony.ramsay@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Rice

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

0208 593 8251

Download Cllr Chris Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Rice contact details as a CSV file

chris.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Lynda Rice

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07976 621729

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as a CSV file

lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Ingrid Robinson

(Address not supplied)

07956 885555

ingrid.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Robinson

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07539 397508

Download Cllr Paul Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Robinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Darren Rodwell

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

darren.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Rodwell

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07488 302262

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

emily.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Saleem

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town sqaure
Barking
IG11 7LU

07751 821826

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.saleem@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faraaz Shaukat

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07415 009519

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as a CSV file

faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Twomey

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07846 928109

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as a CSV file

dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Lee Waker

Democratic Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8593 4299
07896 790610

Download Cllr Lee Waker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lee Waker contact details as a CSV file

lee.waker@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Waker

64 Gay Gardens
Dagenham
Essex
RM10 7TD

07809 238400

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as a CSV file

philip.waker@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Maureen Worby

106 Academy Court
Longbridge Road
Dagenham
Essex
RM8 2AR

020 8599 2592
07939 011004

Download Cllr Maureen Worby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Maureen Worby contact details as a CSV file

maureen.worby@lbbd.gov.uk