Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Darren Rodwell (Chair)

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

darren.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Saima Ashraf (Deputy Chair)

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as a CSV file

saima.ashraf@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Twomey (Deputy Chair)

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07846 928109

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as a CSV file

dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Sade Bright

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07966 279028

Download Cllr Sade Bright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sade Bright contact details as a CSV file

sade.bright@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as a CSV file

cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Syed Ghani

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07976621720

Download Cllr Syed Ghani contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Syed Ghani contact details as a CSV file

syed.ghani@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Kashif Haroon

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07935706863

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as a CSV file

kashif.haroon@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Jones

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07935 803069

Download Cllr Jane Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jane Jones contact details as a CSV file

jane.jones@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07958 612632

Download Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.kangethe@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Maureen Worby

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8599 2592
07939 011004

Download Cllr Maureen Worby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Maureen Worby contact details as a CSV file

maureen.worby@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr John Dulwich

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07950 738447

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Dulwich contact details as a CSV file

john.dulwich@lbbd.gov.uk