Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Cllr Faraaz Shaukat (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as a CSV file

faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07539 758711

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as a CSV file

adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Victoria Hornby

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07424343851

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as a CSV file

victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Khan

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07949256310

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Khan contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Regina Rahman

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07947160931 / 07453307165

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Regina Rahman contact details as a CSV file

regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Lynda Rice

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8593 8251

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as a CSV file

lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07863860713

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Summya Sohaib

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07423629396

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Sabbir Zamee

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07908212505

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as a CSV file

sabbir.zamee@lbbd.gov.uk