Contact details

Barking Housing Forum

Cllr Saima Ashraf

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Saima Ashraf contact details as a CSV file

saima.ashraf@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Josie Channer

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07377996345

Download Cllr Josie Channer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Josie Channer contact details as a CSV file

josie.channer@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faruk Choudhury

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07479 799959

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faruk Choudhury contact details as a CSV file

faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Edna Fergus

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Edna Fergus contact details as a CSV file

edna.fergus@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Irma Freeborn

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07713 879235

Download Cllr Irma Freeborn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Irma Freeborn contact details as a CSV file

irma.freeborn@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Cameron Geddes contact details as a CSV file

cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Rocky Gill

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07971 988651

Download Cllr Rocky Gill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rocky Gill contact details as a CSV file

rocky.gill@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Kashif Haroon

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07784 712150

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kashif Haroon contact details as a CSV file

kashif.haroon@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Giasuddin Miah

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07764 997507

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Giasuddin Miah contact details as a CSV file

giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07539 758711

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as a CSV file

adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Moin Quadri

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Moin Quadri contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Moin Quadri contact details as a CSV file

moin.quadri@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Lynda Rice

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

07976 621729

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as a CSV file

lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Darren Rodwell

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Darren Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

darren.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Rodwell

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07488 302262

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emily Rodwell contact details as a CSV file

emily.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Saleem

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town sqaure
Barking
IG11 7LU

07751 821826

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Saleem contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.saleem@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Faraaz Shaukat

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07415 009519

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Faraaz Shaukat contact details as a CSV file

faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Twomey

Cabinet Office
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8227 2101
07846 928109

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Twomey contact details as a CSV file

dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk