Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07539 758711

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole contact details as a CSV file

adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Sabbir Zamee (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07908212505

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sabbir Zamee contact details as a CSV file

sabbir.zamee@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Cormack

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alison Cormack contact details as a CSV file

alison.cormack@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Victoria Hornby

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07424343851

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Victoria Hornby contact details as a CSV file

victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Margaret Mullane

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

020 8984 7854 (Work)
07947 476598

Download Cllr Margaret Mullane contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Margaret Mullane contact details as a CSV file

margaret.mullane@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Hardial Singh Rai

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Hardial Singh Rai contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hardial Singh Rai contact details as a CSV file

hardialsingh.rai@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Lynda Rice

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking, Essex
IG11 7LU

020 8593 8251

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynda Rice contact details as a CSV file

lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07863860713

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Summya Sohaib

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07423629396

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Summya Sohaib contact details as a CSV file

Cllr Harriet Spoor

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07359656817

Download Cllr Harriet Spoor contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harriet Spoor contact details as a CSV file

harriet.spoor@lbbd.gov.uk