Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Glenda Paddle (Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07815 517808

Download Cllr Glenda Paddle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Glenda Paddle contact details as a CSV file

glenda.paddle@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah (Deputy Chair)

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.akwaboah@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Achilleos

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07985 539494

Download Cllr Andrew Achilleos contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Achilleos contact details as a CSV file

andrew.achilleos@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Donna Lumsden

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Donna Lumsden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Donna Lumsden contact details as a CSV file

donna.lumsden@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Fatuma Nalule

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Fatuma Nalule contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Fatuma Nalule contact details as a CSV file

fatuma.nalule@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Ingrid Robinson

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Ingrid Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ingrid Robinson contact details as a CSV file

ingrid.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Robinson

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Paul Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Robinson contact details as a CSV file

paul.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07863860713

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muazzam Sandhu contact details as a CSV file

muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Phil Waker

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

07809 238400

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Phil Waker contact details as a CSV file

philip.waker@lbbd.gov.uk

Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf

Governance Services
Town Hall
1 Town Square
Barking
IG11 7LU

Download Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf contact details as a CSV file

mukhtar.yusuf@lbbd.gov.uk

Glenda Spencer

61 Roxy Avenue
Chadwell Heath
Romford
Essex
RM6 4AW

Sarfraz Akram

(Address not supplied)

Sajjad Ali

(Address not supplied)