Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Cllr Andrew Achilleos

Cllr Andrew Achilleos

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07985 539494

Work: andrew.achilleos@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Whalebone
photo of Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah

Cllr Dorothy Akwaboah

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home: 07572 487193

Work: dorothy.akwaboah@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Alibon
photo of Cllr Saima Ashraf

Cllr Saima Ashraf

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work: saima.ashraf@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Northbury
photo of Cllr Princess Bright

Cllr Princess Bright

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07438 015852

Work: princess.bright@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastbrook & Rush Green
photo of Cllr Sade Bright

Cllr Sade Bright

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work mobile: 07966 279028

Work: sade.bright@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Chadwell Heath
photo of Cllr Josie Channer

Cllr Josie Channer

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07377996345

Work: josie.channer@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Barking Riverside
photo of Cllr Faruk Choudhury

Cllr Faruk Choudhury

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07479 799959

Work: faruk.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Longbridge
photo of Cllr Nashitha Choudhury

Cllr Nashitha Choudhury

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: nashitha.choudhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Mayesbrook
photo of Cllr Muhib Chowdhury

Cllr Muhib Chowdhury

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: muhib.chowdhury@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Beam
photo of Cllr Alison Cormack

Cllr Alison Cormack

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: alison.cormack@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Gascoigne
photo of Cllr John Dulwich

Cllr John Dulwich

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07950 738447

Work: john.dulwich@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Alibon
photo of Cllr Edna Fergus

Cllr Edna Fergus

The Mayor 2021/22

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: edna.fergus@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Becontree
photo of Cllr Irma Freeborn

Cllr Irma Freeborn

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07713 879235

Work: irma.freeborn@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Goresbrook
photo of Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cllr Cameron Geddes

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work: cameron.geddes@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Barking Riverside
photo of Cllr Syed Ghani

Cllr Syed Ghani

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work mobile: 07976621720

Work: syed.ghani@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Valence
photo of Cllr Rocky Gill

Cllr Rocky Gill

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07971 988651

Work: rocky.gill@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Longbridge
photo of Cllr Kashif Haroon

Cllr Kashif Haroon

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home mobile: 07784 712150

Work: kashif.haroon@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Mayesbrook
photo of Cllr Victoria Hornby

Cllr Victoria Hornby

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: victoria.hornby@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Barking Riverside
photo of Cllr Manzoor Hussain

Cllr Manzoor Hussain

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: manzoor.hussain@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Abbey
photo of Cllr Jane Jones

Cllr Jane Jones

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07935 803069

Work: jane.jones@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Valence
photo of Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe

Cllr Elizabeth Kangethe

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Home mobile: 07958 612632

Work: elizabeth.kangethe@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Parsloes
photo of Cllr Mohammed Khan

Cllr Mohammed Khan

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07983520141

Work: mohammed.khan2@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastbury
photo of Cllr Donna Lumsden

Cllr Donna Lumsden

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07908 250475

Work: donna.lumsden@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Beam
photo of Cllr Olawale Martins

Cllr Olawale Martins

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07538 209658

Work: olawale.martins@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Heath
photo of Cllr Giasuddin Miah

Cllr Giasuddin Miah

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07764 997507

Work: giasuddin.miah@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Northbury
photo of Cllr Margaret Mullane

Cllr Margaret Mullane

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home: 020 8984 7854 (Work)

Home mobile: 07947 476598

Work: margaret.mullane@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Village
photo of Cllr Fatuma Nalule

Cllr Fatuma Nalule

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: fatuma.nalule@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Thames View
photo of Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole

Cllr Adegboyega Oluwole

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07539 758711

Work: adegboyega.oluwole@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Mayesbrook
photo of Cllr Glenda Paddle

Cllr Glenda Paddle

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07815 517808

Work: glenda.paddle@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Whalebone
photo of Cllr Simon Perry

Cllr Simon Perry

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 LU

Work mobile: 07379 122276

Work: simon.perry@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Chadwell Heath
photo of Cllr Michel Pongo

Cllr Michel Pongo

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: michel.pongo@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Chadwell Heath
photo of Cllr Moin Quadri

Cllr Moin Quadri

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: moin.quadri@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Goresbrook
photo of Cllr Regina Rahman

Cllr Regina Rahman

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: regina.rahman@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Abbey
photo of Cllr Hardial Singh Rai

Cllr Hardial Singh Rai

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: hardialsingh.rai@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Parsloes
photo of Cllr Tony Ramsay

Cllr Tony Ramsay

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home: 020 8924 8239

Work: tony.ramsay@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastbrook & Rush Green
photo of Cllr Chris Rice

Cllr Chris Rice

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home: 0208 593 8251

Work: chris.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Parsloes
photo of Cllr Lynda Rice

Cllr Lynda Rice

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07976 621729

Work: lynda.rice@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Longbridge
photo of Cllr Ingrid Robinson

Cllr Ingrid Robinson

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home mobile: 07956 885555

Work: ingrid.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Heath
photo of Cllr Paul Robinson

Cllr Paul Robinson

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07539 397508

Work: paul.robinson@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Goresbrook
photo of Cllr Darren Rodwell

Cllr Darren Rodwell

Leader of the Council / Labour Group

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work: darren.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Northbury
photo of Cllr Emily Rodwell

Cllr Emily Rodwell

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work mobile: 07488 302262

Work: emily.rodwell@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastbury
photo of Cllr Muhammad Saleem

Cllr Muhammad Saleem

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town sqaure, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home mobile: 07751 821826

Work: muhammad.saleem@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Becontree
photo of Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Cllr Muazzam Sandhu

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: muazzam.sandhu@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Beam
photo of Cllr Faraaz Shaukat

Cllr Faraaz Shaukat

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home mobile: 07415 009519

Work: faraaz.shaukat@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Eastbury
photo of Cllr Jack Shaw

Cllr Jack Shaw

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: jack.shaw@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Gascoigne
photo of Cllr Dominic Twomey

Cllr Dominic Twomey

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Work mobile: 07846 928109

Work: dominic.twomey@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Gascoigne
photo of Cllr Lee Waker

Cllr Lee Waker

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home: 020 8593 4299

Home mobile: 07896 790610

Work: lee.waker@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Village
photo of Cllr Phil Waker

Cllr Phil Waker

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Home mobile: 07809 238400

Work: philip.waker@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Village
photo of Cllr Maureen Worby

Cllr Maureen Worby

Cabinet Office, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LU

Work: 020 8227 2101

Home: 020 8599 2592

Home mobile: 07939 011004

Work: maureen.worby@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Valence
photo of Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf

Cllr Mukhtar Yusuf

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: mukhtar.yusuf@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Whalebone
photo of Cllr Sabbir Zamee

Cllr Sabbir Zamee

Governance Services, Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU

Work: sabbir.zamee@lbbd.gov.uk

Labour Party Thames View